Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
What exact size variants does the current U.S. feed identify?
The current feed lists Twin (SKU BC3105AA00010197x190, variant 44844390711431), Twin XL (BC3105AA00010197x203, 44844390744199), Full (BC3105AA00010137x190, 44844390776967), Queen (BC3105AA00010153x203, 44844390809735), King (BC3105AA00010193x203, 44844390842503), and Cal King (BC3105AA00010183x213, 44844390875271). The separate Split King size-chart line has no matching feed SKU or variant.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the named cover meet the maker-described cool-to-the-touch choice?
Yes. The exact page calls the MagniCool fabric cool-touch on contact. This supports the named fabric field only; it is not independent evidence of an all-night temperature result.
Explore this need in the finder →What attachment is shown, and does it establish deep-mattress fit?
The official product image shows broad bands crossing mattress corners, which supports corner straps rather than a stretch skirt. The page does not give strap reach or a maximum host-mattress depth, so a depth requirement remains unverified.
Explore this need in the finder →Is the topper cover machine-washable?
The exact product page gives no removal or cleaning directions for the cover. Treat washability as unknown and check the current care label or written instructions before purchase.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the 2-inch thickness tell me whether it will fit a deep mattress?
No. Two inches is the topper profile. Magniflex does not state a maximum host-mattress depth or strap reach; the answer for a numeric depth query is therefore not established.
Explore this need in the finder →The MagniCool 3D Topper is Magniflex’s two-inch quilted comfort layer, listed in six named mattress sizes. The most distinctive documented features are a MagniCool fabric that the maker describes as cool-to-the-touch and corner bands shown in the product gallery. This is a source-based assessment, not a hands-on fit check, independent cooling test, or promise about how a particular sleeper will feel.
Six size rows, one two-inch profile
The current U.S. product feed has one Size option and six exact size/SKU/variant rows: Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, and Cal King. The product page lists one two-inch thickness rather than a separate profile selector. Its size chart gives these mattress footprints in inches:
- Twin: 39 × 75
- Twin XL: 39 × 80
- Full: 54 × 75
- Queen: 60 × 80
- King: 76 × 80
- Cal King: 72 × 84
The Twin and Twin XL widths are listed as 39 inches, a detail worth checking against the actual host bed rather than assuming that a size name guarantees a flush fit. The chart also contains a Split King line at 76 × 80 inches, but the current exact selector and product feed have no Split King row, SKU, or variant ID. Equal dimensions in a chart are not enough to establish a two-piece product or exact order option, so that claim is not treated as a selectable configuration here.
Quilted foam and fiber, without a numeric firmness rating
Magniflex describes a MagniCool cover over quilted Memoform, combined with Super Soft and hypoallergenic fiber padding. The reviewed page does not provide the percentages or thickness of those components, foam chemistry, coil layers, or a standardized firmness score. Its language presents the topper as soft and cushioning; that is a useful description of the product’s character, but it does not quantify how much softer an existing mattress will feel or establish a firming result.
For that reason, the size and cover features can be used as documented filters, while the surface-change choice remains unverified for this exact arrangement. A sleeper trying to correct a deep sag or a damaged support core should not mistake pressure-relief or cushioning language for a mattress repair.
Cool-touch is a named fabric claim, not an overnight guarantee
The product page calls the MagniCool fabric cool-to-the-touch on contact and makes a separate claim about heat release compared with a standard fabric. Those are the manufacturer’s descriptions. The sources reviewed here do not provide an independent test method, a comparative temperature result for the complete topper, or evidence that every person will feel cooler through the night. The cover material percentages are also not specified on the exact page.
This distinction matters if a cooling feature is a hard requirement: the product has a named cover statement that can be compared, but it is not an all-night outcome promise. The same one-cover construction is listed across the six size rows; there is no separate cover selector in the current feed.
Corner bands are pictured; depth and reach are not
The official gallery images show broad bands crossing the mattress corners and descending along the sides. That visible geometry supports a corner-strap style of attachment, not a stretch skirt. The image does not show how far the bands stretch, how much mattress edge they cover, or whether they will secure a specific deep or unusual bed. The product page gives no maximum host-mattress depth or strap-reach measurement. Its two-inch number is the topper’s own profile, not a depth allowance for the mattress below it.
Measure your mattress footprint and check the exact size chart before ordering. If attachment reach or a depth limit is essential, ask Magniflex to confirm the current arrangement in writing. Do not treat a product image as proof that corner bands will fit every bed.
Care, returns, and warranty need a written check
The exact topper page does not explain whether the cover unzips, whether it can be laundered, or how to clean the padding. Those details remain unknown; do not assume that a performance fabric is removable or machine-washable. Check the sewn-in label and current written care directions before buying if washability is important.
The current Magniflex U.S. returns policy excludes toppers from its mattress Comfort Guarantee and says topper returns are accepted only for manufacturing defects or damage upon delivery. That is a meaningful tradeoff for a comfort layer, because a soft feel description is not an at-home comfort trial. The product page lists a three-year warranty summary, but the current warranty policy’s detailed coverage is written for mattresses and pillows rather than this topper. Ask for the exact topper warranty terms and retain the seller’s written response.
The product page also lists Made in Italy and OEKO-TEX Standard 100. These are manufacturer-listed origin and certification details; they do not establish a personal cooling result, a particular fit, or an unlisted care method.
Who should compare it
The MagniCool 3D Topper is worth comparing when you want a two-inch quilted layer, a maker-described cool-touch cover, and visible corner-band attachment in one arrangement. The exact Queen option is SKU BC3105AA00010153x203, variant 44844390809735; the other sizes have their own distinct feed rows. Its main limitations are the missing Split King selector, no numeric bed-depth or strap-reach guidance, unknown cover care, no verified before-and-after firmness direction, and a restrictive topper return policy.
Before choosing it, verify the size and exact SKU in the order summary, compare the chart dimensions with your mattress, check whether the visible bands can reach around your bed, and request the current care and warranty documents. Treat the cooling and comfort wording as maker claims rather than measured results. This makes the topper a more informed candidate to compare—not a guarantee that it will fit or feel right on a particular bed.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Topper profile | 2 inches |
|---|---|
| Core material named by the maker | MagniCool® cover over quilted Memoform® with Super Soft fiber and hypoallergenic fiber padding; exact composition percentages are not stated. |
| Listed U.S. size options | Twin / Twin XL / Full / Queen / King / Cal King |
| Cover attachment | Corner straps |
| Cool-to-the-touch performance cover | Yes |
| Available topper profiles | 2 inches |
| Listed firmness choices |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
- Toppers collection | Magniflex North America
- Magniflex current toppers collection product feed
- MagniCool 3D Topper | Magniflex North America
- MagniCool 3D Topper official product JSON and size SKUs
- MagniCool 3D Topper exact product page gallery image 2
- MagniCool 3D Topper exact product page gallery image 1
- Returns & Refund Policy | Magniflex North America
- Warranty Policy | Magniflex North America
- U.S. CPSC recalls index targeted product-name search
Check the details against your own bed.
Use the finder to see which listed requirements are documented, then check the exact size, care instructions and seller terms.
