Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Is there a Queen configuration and what is its SKU?
The official product data lists Queen SKU T37E11E015. It also lists Twin, Twin XL, Full, King, Split King and California King; verify the exact item and dimensions on the seller listing.
Explore this need in the finder →Does this model have a measured cooling result?
Saatva describes graphite-infused foam and positions it as a cooling design, but the reviewed page contains no comparative temperature measurement. Treat this as a material/design claim, not proof of a personal cooling effect.
Explore this need in the finder →Does a medium feel establish a firming or softening result?
No. The maker describes the model as medium and body-hugging, without a specific direction for changing an underlying mattress. The finder does not infer direction from the material.
Explore this need in the finder →Does it have a named stretch skirt and stated depth limit?
The page describes four elastic anchor bands but does not call them a stretch skirt or give a maximum mattress depth. Ask about your exact setup before relying on fit.
Explore this need in the finder →This is a source-based assessment of Saatva's Graphite Memory Foam Mattress Topper, not a hands-on comfort, cooling, or durability test. The official page describes a three-inch graphite-infused memory-foam layer, a medium feel, and a body-hugging response. Those descriptions distinguish it from Saatva's thin latex and high-density foam toppers, but they cannot predict how it will feel on a particular mattress.
Graphite and memory foam are a material description, not a cooling result
Saatva says graphite is infused into the polyurethane memory foam and positions the model as a cooling option. The product page does not provide an independent temperature comparison, a test protocol, or a numerical result for heat removal. The reviewed cover is an organic-cotton blend; it is not identified as the separate cool-to-the-touch fabric used by some competing toppers. Treat the graphite claim as the maker's design rationale, not proof that a hot sleeper will remain cool through the night.
The page describes a medium, contouring feel and pressure relief. Memory foam is commonly chosen by shoppers who want a more embracing response than latex, but that general material distinction is not a measurement of this model's pressure relief or motion isolation. Saatva does not publish a quantified firmness scale here. Because the maker calls it medium rather than clearly documenting a firming or softening direction, the finder does not assign it to either directional goal.
A topper changes the surface layer but cannot restore a mattress with significant sagging or structural damage. Check the bed underneath before adding three inches of foam; the added height can also change fitted-sheet and rail fit. The manufacturer does not state a maximum mattress depth for the four elastic anchor bands.
Attachment and care details need careful reading
The page says four elastic anchor bands help secure the topper. It does not name a stretch skirt or describe the bands as corner straps. Those terms are not interchangeable for a shopper who needs a particular attachment geometry. Confirm the construction and fit requirements with Saatva or the seller if the topper must remain in place on an adjustable or layered bed.
The cover is listed as an organic-cotton blend, and Saatva's care direction is spot-cleaning. The reviewed source does not say that the cover unzips, comes off, or can be machine washed. Avoid treating the topper as washable or assuming that a protector is removable. Check the sewn-in label and ask the seller about any care details not stated on the page.
Saatva identifies the foam as CertiPUR-US certified. That is a certification claim for the foam, not an independent assessment of comfort, temperature, or every aspect of the finished product. The source also does not provide foam density or a standardized firmness value; avoid comparing it numerically with models that publish those measures.
Size records and Split King package
The product data lists Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, Split King, and California King. The representative Queen SKU is T37E11E015. The other standard SKUs are recorded in the specification table; the Split King entry uses T37E11E012-split-bundle and the maker's product data marks it as a two-piece bundle. That package distinction matters: ask the seller exactly what two pieces are included rather than assuming one continuous king-size slab.
No complete width-and-length table was found in the reviewed page. Match the exact size label and SKU to the mattress and verify dimensions if the bed is an unusual size. Do not use standard mattress measurements as a substitute for a seller's current item specification.
Who should compare it
This model is worth investigating if you prefer the maker-described body-hugging memory-foam feel and want a three-inch profile with a graphite design feature. It is a poor evidence match if you require a named stretch skirt, a specified depth limit, a cool-to-the-touch cover, or documented machine-washable cover. It also is not a source-backed directional choice for someone who specifically wants a firmer or softer surface: the official description says medium but does not make that promise.
Saatva lists a 180-night trial and one-year warranty for its topper line, and its direct policy describes a refund for eligible returns within the trial window and no exchanges. These are the maker's direct terms checked for this assessment; marketplace and other retailer policies can differ. Confirm that the exact SKU, return window, shipping conditions, and warranty apply to the offer in your cart.
Bottom line
The Graphite Memory Foam Mattress Topper has a specific three-inch memory-foam construction and a maker-described graphite cooling intent. The public evidence does not establish actual cooling performance, fit on a stated mattress depth, or removable washable cover. Its medium feel should not be mistaken for an individually suitable firmness. Measure the bed, verify the two-piece Split King contents if relevant, and rely on exact seller documentation for fit and care.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Topper profile | 3 inches |
|---|---|
| Core material named by the maker | Graphite-infused polyurethane memory foam |
| Listed U.S. size options | Twin / Twin XL / Full / Queen / King / Split King / California King |
| Cover attachment | Four elastic anchor bands |
| Available topper profiles | 3 inches |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
Check the details against your own bed.
Use the finder to see which listed requirements are documented, then check the exact size, care instructions and seller terms.
